Contact Us | Help

Home Search Full Text Browse Web Archive

Results:  1 Item

Browse Web Archive

Sorted by:  
Page: 1

Site Lookup:

Look up a site by keywords in the title, description or URL.

2008 [X]
Government Agency Domains
Select domain(s) that contain a specific agency name(s) in the URL
ce9 [X]
uscourts [X]
Website thumbnail image
  Title:   The United States Courts for the Ninth Circuit  
  Archival URL:  
  Live URL:  
  Coverage:   September 16, 2008 - August 14, 2009  
  Description:   The Ninth Circuit encompasses Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Washington, the U.S. Territory of Guam and the Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands. It includes the U.S. Court of Appeals for the Ninth Circuit and the federal trial and bankruptcy courts in the 15 judicial districts that make up the circuit.